Hard Work, Beats Talent, When Talent Doesn't Work Hard

Youth Spring Schedule

Spring Schedule

 

9U – 14U

 

14U Pride RBI

 

Ethan Townsend – Head Coach 

ethan@splashtimecreations.com

979-575-6994

 

Rick Bennett – General Manager 

rickbennett96@gmail.com

979-268-5206

 

 

14U Pride Silver Slugger

 

Cole Winkler – Head Coach

cewinkler55@gmail.com

979-324-9786

 

Todd Gunnels – General Manager

gunnelst@anco.com

979-255-6840

 

 

13U Pride Gold Glove

 

Tyler Grygar – Head Coach 

tgryg1@yahoo.com

979-229-6993

 

Don Dippel – General Manager 

don@teneosoftware.com

979-218-0865

 

 

12U Pride Grand Slam

 

Carson Bohler – Head Coach

carsonbohler21@yahoo.com

979-676-1279

 

Bryan Hanna – General Manager

bryan.hanna@westwebblaw.com

281-515-8944

 

 

12U Pride Clutch

 

Stephen Schlett – Head Coach

sschlett95@yahoo.com

979-820-3342

 

 Shawn Harvey – General Manager

shawn@dgrimminc.com

936-672-1582

 

 

11U Pride Hard Ball

 

11U  Pride Cy Young

 

Randy Malazzo – Head Coach

malazzorandy@gmail.com

979-574-0008

 

Phillip Garrett – General Manager

phillip@garrett-moving.com

979-255-3310

 

 

10U Pride Line Drive

 

Cole Winkler – Head Coach

cewinkler55@gmail.com

979-324-8153

 

Mike Wenzel – General Manager

mike.wenzel@boral.com

281-222-9310

 

 

9U Pride Triple Crown